The Equality Illinois Team

Fighting for LGBTQ Illinoisans
 

Brian Johnson for staff page Brian C. Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
bjohnson@eqil.org
Bio
Web staff image - Eric Wilkerson Eric Wilkerson
Director of Advancement
ewilkerson@eqil.org
Bio
Anthony Galloway
Director of Civic Engagement
agalloway@eqil.org
Bio
Michael Ziri
Director of Public Policy
mziri@eqil.org
Bio
Mitchell Locin
Communications Liaison
mlocin@eqil.org
Bio
Ardena Hoffman
Development Manager
ahoffman@eqil.org
malory-gregory-headshot Elise Malary
Office Adminstrator
emalary@eqil.org
Bio
Richard Minott
Law Fellow
lawfellow@eqil.org