fbpx

The Equality Illinois Team

Meet our staff and interns
 
Angelo_Barone_(1) Angelo Barone
Chief Operating Officer
abarone@eqil.org
Bio
Patty-Dillon Patricia Medairy
Director of Field Operations
pmedairy@eqil.org
Bio
SAMSUNG Michael Nordman
Director of Development
mnordman@eqil.org
Bio
Michael Ziri Michael Ziri
Director of Public Policy
mziri@eqil.org
Bio
Mitchell Locin Mitchell Locin
Communications Liaison
mlocin@eqil.org
Bio
Chris_Bio_Pic Chris Huaracha
Operations/Administration Coordinator
chuaracha@eqil.org
Bio
 Jessica Jessica Peters
Development Associate
jpeters@eqil.org
Jack Ladd Jack Ladd
Media Fellow
DePaul University
jladd@eqil.org
Marquez Wilson 2 Phan Le
Policy Fellow
Northwestern University
ple@eqil.org
Nathan Isaacs
Development Intern
Yale University
nisaacs@eqil.org